Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

Is it Okay to be Rich?

Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Can I Have Doubts?

Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Would a Good God Allow Suffering

Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Am I Really Saved

Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Lavishly Loved

Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018

Speaker: Stef Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Elders Message

Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018

Speaker:

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I Can Own My Life

Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018

Speaker: Sarah Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I Am Sorry

Date: Sunday, May 6, 2018

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

HELP FOR WHERE YOU’RE AT

Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

MICHAEL W. SMITH WAS RIGHT

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Message on the biblical way...


More...
Sermon

Runners Take Your Mark

Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

100% Chance of Success

Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Your Biggest Impact

Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Third Rail of Preaching

Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright & Char-lee Castle

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Help From The Holy Spirit

Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Strongest Weakling

Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 2


More...
Sermon

Becoming More You

Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 1 in our new series


More...
Sermon

Father

Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Walking In The Spirit

Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Let the Chains Fall

Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Big Picture

Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Healing Pt 2

Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Healing Pt 1

Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Check Your Dipstick

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon 1


More...
Sermon

FAQ Second Service

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

FAQ (First Service)

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 6 of “You asked for it...


More...
Sermon

Always #1

Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon 5.


More...
Sermon

Do we Matter Anymore

Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Message 4 in the “You Asked...


More...
Sermon

For Your Glory

Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon 3 in “You Asked For ...


More...
Sermon

That Sounds Plausible

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in “You Asked...


More...
Sermon

Habits

Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 1 of our series “You A...


More...
Sermon

At The Movies-No Podcast

Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: In an attempt to respect co...


More...
Sermon

Invite

Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Final sermon in our ‘Pi2’ s...


More...
Sermon

Fan the Flames

Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our ‘Pi2’ s...


More...
Sermon

Honor and Exasperation

Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth sermon in our ‘Theref...


More...
Sermon

Them or Me

Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fourth sermon in our ‘There...


More...
Sermon

Put Your Clothes On

Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘Theref...


More...
Sermon

Killing It

Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘There...


More...
Sermon

Therefore Pt1

Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our ‘Theref...


More...
Sermon

Set Your Mind 2017

Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Speaker: Jeff Horrocks

Summary: Fifth and final sermon in o...


More...
Sermon

All In Jesus

Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 4 in our ‘ALL’ sermon ...


More...
Sermon

My Finances

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sixth and final sermon in o...


More...
Sermon

What Pacman Can Teach You Abo...

Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth sermon in our ‘I Can ...


More...
Sermon

I Can Change My Family

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017

Speaker: Sarah Wright & Stef Grick

Summary: Fourth sermon in our ‘I Can...


More...
Sermon

Legacy

Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017

Speaker: Karis King & Matt Brunk

Summary: Part 3 in our ‘I Can Change...


More...
Sermon

Changing Dismay

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘I Can...


More...
Sermon

Changing Forever

Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our ‘I Can ...


More...
Sermon

After The Change

Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sixth and final sermon in o...


More...
Sermon

Opposite of How You Feel

Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth sermon in our ‘Road t...


More...
Sermon

You Can’t Choose Your Genes

Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fourth sermon in our ‘Road ...


More...
Sermon

Getting Your Knickers Untwisted

Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘Road t...


More...
Sermon

Where To Get Help When You Hurt

Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘Road ...


More...
Sermon

The First Steps To Freedom

Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary: First sermon in our ‘Road t...


More...
Sermon

Expect More

Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the third sermon in...


More...
Sermon

Choosing Sides

Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘New S...


More...
Sermon

Choice

Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our new ser...


More...
Sermon

The Greatest Gift Ever

Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary: Christmas Morning Service


More...
Sermon

Freed From Shame

Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Christmas Eve Service


More...
Sermon

because of You 2016

Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Annual sermon praising God ...


More...
Sermon

Hairline Cracks

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth and final sermon in o...


More...