Mens Prayer Breakfast

The group will meet at church at 6:30 am every third Saturday of the month for a time of prayer. After prayer time the group goes to Shady Maple Smorgasbord for breakfast and fellowship.

Morgantown Community Church Campus

Contact
Joe Diehl
luv4hotrods@gmail.com

Date / Time
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM