Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

I Know I Should but HOW (pt 2)

Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon #3 in the series Mov...


More...
Sermon

I Know I Should but HOW?

Date: Sunday, May 4, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon #2 in the Moving Clo...


More...
Sermon

First Things First

Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon #1 in the Moving Clo...


More...
Sermon

Come Home

Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Easter message, part 6 in t...


More...
Sermon

Motivation

Date: Friday, April 18, 2014

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Good Friday service 2014


More...
Sermon

Come Long Expected Jesus

Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is part 4 in th...


More...
Sermon

“And You Say…”

Date: Sunday, April 6, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is part three o...


More...
Sermon

Was Bobby McFerrin On To Some...

Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is sermon #2 in the So...


More...
Sermon

The Call Outdoors

Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Speaker:

Summary: On March 23rd we handed our...


More...
Sermon

A Weary World Rejoices

Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in the Son Of ...


More...
Sermon

Don’t be scared; be ready.

Date: Sunday, March 9, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is the second p...


More...
Sermon

What time is it?

Date: Sunday, March 2, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part one in the two part SO...


More...
Sermon

Don’t Be Ignorant

Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is part 8 and f...


More...
Sermon

Call and Purpose

Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is part 7 in th...


More...
Sermon

“As Long As”

Date: Sunday, February 9, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is pt. 6 in the...


More...
Sermon

A Change Would Do You Good

Date: Sunday, February 2, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is pt. 5 in the...


More...
Sermon

Connect

Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is Part 4 in th...


More...
Sermon

Passion

Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is part 3 in th...


More...
Sermon

Streams in the Desert

Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is the second i...


More...
Sermon

Blood and Water

Date: Sunday, January 5, 2014

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is part one in ...


More...
Sermon

Because of You

Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Single sermon reflecting on...


More...
Sermon

2013 Christmas Eve

Date: Thursday, December 26, 2013

Speaker:

Summary: The message given on Christ...


More...
Sermon

Stand Out Pt 7

Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Stand out in your marriage


More...
Sermon

Stand Out Pt 6

Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Standing Out with your Mone...


More...
Sermon

Stand Out Pt 5

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Stand Out with your finances


More...
Sermon

Stand Out Pt 4

Date: Sunday, December 1, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Stand Out The Right Way


More...
Sermon

Stand Out Pt 3

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Stand Out For Them


More...
Sermon

Stand Out Part 2

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Stand Out From The Lies


More...
Sermon

Stand Out Part 1

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Message #1 in the Stand Out...


More...
Sermon

The Mission

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2013

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Mission Sunday. Karen Keepo...


More...
Sermon

With Contentment

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is sermon #9 in the se...


More...
Sermon

With Love

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is sermon #8 in the I’...


More...
Sermon

With Faith

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon is Part 7 of th...


More...
Sermon

I’m Not Where I Want To Be

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is week 6 in the I’m N...


More...
Sermon

With my Baggage

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon #4 in the “I’m not w...


More...
Sermon

With my Identity

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part three in the “I’m Not ...


More...
Sermon

With Fear and Worship

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

With Fear

Date: Sunday, September 1, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Series Part 1


More...
Sermon

God in a Box (Youth Sunday)

Date: Sunday, August 25, 2013

Speaker: Charlie Christopher

Summary: Charlie Christopher speaks ...


More...
Sermon

Expect A Difference

Date: Sunday, August 18, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon #8 in Desperate for ...


More...
Sermon

Guest Speaker John Charles

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2013

Speaker: John Charles

Summary: On August 11th, John Charle...


More...
Sermon

He Immerses

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the final sermon fr...


More...
Sermon

He Speaks Through (Sunday Sch...

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon happened during...


More...
Sermon

He Speaks

Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is week 5 of the Despe...


More...
Sermon

He Gives

Date: Sunday, July 21, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fourth sermon i...


More...
Sermon

He Is Present (part 2)

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the third sermon in...


More...
Sermon

He Is Present (part 1)

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the second sermon i...


More...
Sermon

He is

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: To kick off our "Desperate...


More...
Sermon

Remember

Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: End of sermon was not recor...


More...
Sermon

Who Do You Follow?

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2013

Speaker: Mark Fryer

Summary: Guest Speaker


More...
Sermon

Oh, Those People

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Wanted Dead or Alive

Date: Sunday, May 26, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What About Those Who Haven’t ...

Date: Sunday, May 19, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the first week in o...


More...
Sermon

Jesus

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the seventh and fin...


More...
Sermon

Aqua Man

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2013

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: This is the sixth week in o...


More...
Sermon

The Challenger

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fifth week in o...


More...
Sermon

Mr. Miraculous

Date: Sunday, April 21, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fourth week in ...


More...
Sermon

Dr. Distance

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the third week in o...


More...
Sermon

The Fierce Fermenter

Date: Sunday, April 7, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the second week in ...


More...
Sermon

The Hero

Date: Sunday, March 31, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the first week in o...


More...