Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

This Changes Everything Pt 6,...

Date: Monday, July 6, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

This Changes Everything Pt 5,...

Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

This Changes Everything Pt 4,...

Date: Monday, June 22, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

This Changes Everything Pt 3,...

Date: Monday, June 15, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

This Changes Everything Pt 2,...

Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

This Changes Everything Pt 1,...

Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

In Your Corner Pt 2, He wants...

Date: Sunday, May 24, 2020

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Open To All, Cold Case Christ...

Date: Monday, May 11, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What About the Bad, Cold Case...

Date: Sunday, May 3, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Existence of God, Cold Case C...

Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Skeptics Welcome, Cold Case C...

Date: Monday, April 20, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Resurrection of Jesus of ...

Date: Monday, April 13, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

It Is Finished, From The Cros...

Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Into Your Hands, From the Cro...

Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I Thirst, From The Cross Pt 5

Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My God, My God, Why Have You ...

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Woman, Behold Your Son, From ...

Date: Monday, March 9, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Today You Will Be With Me In ...

Date: Monday, March 2, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright & Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Father Forgive Them, From The...

Date: Monday, February 24, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Parenting

Date: Monday, February 17, 2020

Speaker: Jeff and Jen Horrocks & Jef...

Summary:


More...
Sermon

After the Breakthrough, Break...

Date: Monday, February 10, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Breaking Through, Breakthroug...

Date: Monday, February 3, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fighting for My Breakthrough,...

Date: Monday, January 27, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Disconnecting For My Breakthr...

Date: Monday, January 20, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Hear Your Breakthrough, Break...

Date: Monday, January 13, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Why I’m Not Experiencing My B...

Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Transformat10n 2020 Pt 7, Fai...

Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019

Speaker: Sarah Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Transformat10n 2020 Pt 6, Bec...

Date: Monday, December 23, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Transformat10n 2020, Pt 5, Sa...

Date: Monday, December 16, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Transformat10n Pt 4, Badge of...

Date: Monday, December 9, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Transformat10n Pt 3, The Forg...

Date: Monday, December 2, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Transformat10n 2020 Pt 2, Who...

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Transformat10n 2020 Pt 1, Ove...

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 4, Rapid ...

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It, Pt 4, 1st S...

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 3, Suicide

Date: Monday, November 4, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 2, How to...

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 1, Am I G...

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Let’s Walk On Water

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 5, Circuit Breaker

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 4, Breakthrough

Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 3, Over The Top

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 2, Tightrope

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

At The Movies Pt 1, What’s Yo...

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Triggered Pt 6, Religion Is Dead

Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Action Impact, Aug 25

Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Full Armor

Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Enslaved

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

#BecauseISaidSo

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

#MarriedLife

Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be, Pt...

Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019

Speaker: Jeff Horrocks

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be, Pt...

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019

Speaker: Stef Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be, Pt...

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be, Pt 5

Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be Pt ...

Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be; Ou...

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be, Ou...

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be, Ou...

Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Jason Hess Ordination Service

Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Matt Brunk Ordination Service

Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019

Speaker: Pastor Brunk

Summary:


More...