Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

Transformat10n 2020 Pt 1, Ove...

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 4, Rapid ...

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It, Pt 4, 1st S...

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 3, Suicide

Date: Monday, November 4, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 2, How to...

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It Pt 1, Am I G...

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Let’s Walk On Water

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 5, Circuit Breaker

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 4, Breakthrough

Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 3, Over The Top

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ATM Pt 2, Tightrope

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

At The Movies Pt 1, What’s Yo...

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Triggered Pt 6, Religion Is Dead

Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Action Impact, Aug 25

Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Full Armor

Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Enslaved

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

#BecauseISaidSo

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

#MarriedLife

Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be, Pt...

Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019

Speaker: Jeff Horrocks

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be, Pt...

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019

Speaker: Stef Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be, Pt...

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be, Pt 5

Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be Pt ...

Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What the Church Should Be; Ou...

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be, Ou...

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What The Church Should Be, Ou...

Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Jason Hess Ordination Service

Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Matt Brunk Ordination Service

Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019

Speaker: Pastor Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Is Your”but” Getting In the Way

Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019

Speaker: Mike Moyer

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Elders, The Fruit Of The Spirit

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019

Speaker: Elders

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fixer Upper Pt 3, More Than W...

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fixer Upper Pt 2, What I Want...

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

God Wants To Fixer Upper My Life

Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Good Friday 2019

Date: Friday, April 19, 2019

Speaker: Sarah Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My Chess Life

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My Pictionary Life, Pt. 2

Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My Pictionary Life, Pt. 1

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My Rockem Sockem Life

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My Battleship Life

Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My Jenga Life

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Immeasurably More

Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Two Great Mysteries

Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Answering Jesus’ Prayer

Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Wanted: Dead or Alive

Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m...

Date: Monday, February 4, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

God’s Eulogy

Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What God Wants

Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Your In Your Face Reaction

Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Mission Possible

Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Because of You 2018, 12_23

Date: Monday, December 24, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Christmas Eve 2018

Date: Monday, December 24, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: What can change when one pe...


More...
Sermon

Fear, He Is A Liar

Date: Monday, December 17, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What Breaks Your Heart?

Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Can You Here Me Now

Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What’d You Expect?

Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Room To Breath

Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Too Many Laws

Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Can I Trust the Bible

Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Gray Areas

Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Why Don’t I Always Feel God’s...

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...