Leadership

MCC Staff

Bill Wright

Senior Pastor

E-mail: Bill@MCChurch.me

Bill Wright grew up in the Downingtown area before moving to Elverson. He is a graduate of Lancaster Bible College with a Bachelor’s in Bible and holds two Masters Degree from Liberty Theological Seminary. He served in youth ministry for over a decade before being called as lead pastor of MCC. God has given Bill a passion for preaching the truth of God’s Word in a way that anyone can understand and apply it to their everyday life. He and his wife Sarah have 5 children. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his family and dominating at anything with a ball.

Joe Barzowski

Worship Leader

E-mail: fasstripe@aol.com

Joe Barszowski is the Worship Leader at Morgantown Community Church and leads the congregation in song e...

Connie Brown-Weber

Elementary School Ministry Director

E-mail: Connie@MCChurch.me

Connie has been in the child care profession since 1989. She has held the position of teac...

Matt Brunk

Outreach Pasor

E-mail: Matt@MCChurch.me

Matt Brunk grew up in the Ephrata area before moving with his family to Reading. He is a graduate of the University of Valle...

Jill Dunn

Family Ministry Director

E-mail: Jill@MCChurch.me

Jill Dunn grew up in the Catholic Church until her parents started attending Hopewell Mennonite Church (Hopewell Christian F...

Lynnette Hess

Relationship Coodinator

E-mail: Lynnette@mcchurch.me

Lynnette is a graduate of Twin Valley High school and has earned a Bachelors degree in English Education...

Jason Hess

Next Steps Pastor

E-mail: Jason@MCChurch.me

Jason is a 1994 graduate of Twin Valley. He currently works full time at Goldrush Trailers Inc.as a fabricator of high end a...

DJ Grick

Youth & Operations Pastor

E-mail: DJ@mcchurch.me

DJ’s first involvement with MCC was a summer internship while he was studying youth ministry at Valley Forge Christian Colle...

Dan Long

Media Director

E-mail: Dan@MCChurch.me

Bio Coming Soon...




Alison Mast

Assistant to the Sr. Pastor

E-mail: Alison@MCChurch.me

Alison first came to MCC in July 2014. She was searching for a church that taught from the Bible and had a warm and welcomin...

Mike Moyer

Assistant Youth Director

E-mail: Mike@MCChurch.me

Bio Coming Soon... 




Jen Waldron

Preschool Ministry Director

E-mail: JenW@mcchurch.me

Jen Waldron grew up in the Coatesville area moving to Mohnton in 2009. She married her husband Eric in 2010 and started atte...