Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

Can You Here Me Now

Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What’d You Expect?

Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Room To Breath

Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Too Many Laws

Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Can I Trust the Bible

Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Gray Areas

Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Why Don’t I Always Feel God’s...

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What’s Up With Spiritual Gifts

Date: Friday, October 12, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

ADVENTURE: INFINITY LIFE

Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

From Padawan to Knight

Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You’ve Got A Friend In Me

Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I Wonder If I Even Matter

Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon focusing on knowing ...


More...
Sermon

Here I am

Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Patience

Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Boasting About Tomorrow

Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Speaker: Jansen Horrock

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Are you Cheating On Him

Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Lets Get Ready To Rumble

Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Speak Life

Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Forest Fires

Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Let’s not just listen but be ...

Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Guest Speaker Rick Green

Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018

Speaker: Rick Green

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Why do I struggle

Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Speaker: Jeff Horrocks

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Is it Okay to be Rich?

Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Can I Have Doubts?

Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Would a Good God Allow Suffering

Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Am I Really Saved

Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Lavishly Loved

Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018

Speaker: Stef Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Elders Message

Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018

Speaker: Elders

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I Can Own My Life

Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018

Speaker: Sarah Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I Am Sorry

Date: Sunday, May 6, 2018

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

HELP FOR WHERE YOU’RE AT

Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

MICHAEL W. SMITH WAS RIGHT

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Message on the biblical way...


More...
Sermon

Runners Take Your Mark

Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

100% Chance of Success

Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Your Biggest Impact

Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Third Rail of Preaching

Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright & Char-lee Castle

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Help From The Holy Spirit

Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Strongest Weakling

Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 2


More...
Sermon

Becoming More You

Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 1 in our new series


More...
Sermon

Father

Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Walking In The Spirit

Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Let the Chains Fall

Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Big Picture

Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Healing Pt 2

Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Healing Pt 1

Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Check Your Dipstick

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon 1


More...
Sermon

FAQ Second Service

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

FAQ (First Service)

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 6 of “You asked for it...


More...
Sermon

Always #1

Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon 5.


More...
Sermon

Do we Matter Anymore

Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Message 4 in the “You Asked...


More...
Sermon

For Your Glory

Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon 3 in “You Asked For ...


More...
Sermon

That Sounds Plausible

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in “You Asked...


More...
Sermon

Habits

Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part 1 of our series “You A...


More...
Sermon

At The Movies-No Podcast

Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: In an attempt to respect co...


More...
Sermon

Invite

Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Final sermon in our ‘Pi2’ s...


More...
Sermon

Fan the Flames

Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our ‘Pi2’ s...


More...
Sermon

Honor and Exasperation

Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth sermon in our ‘Theref...


More...
Sermon

Them or Me

Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fourth sermon in our ‘There...


More...
Sermon

Put Your Clothes On

Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘Theref...


More...
Sermon

Killing It

Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘There...


More...