Mens Prayer Breakfast

The group will meet at church at 6:30 am every third Saturday of the month for a time of prayer. After prayer time the group goes to Shady Maple Smorgasbord for breakfast and fellowship.

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Joe Diehl
luv4hotrods@gmail.com

Date / Time
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 6:30 AM