Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

I Just Want To Be Comfortable

Date: Monday, July 25, 2016

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: This is the seventh sermon ...


More...
Sermon

Jonah

Date: Monday, July 18, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the sixth sermon in...


More...
Sermon

Christ’s Return: What We Know...

Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fifth sermon in...


More...
Sermon

Firm Reliance

Date: Sunday, July 3, 2016

Speaker: Jeff Horrocks

Summary: This is the fourth sermon i...


More...
Sermon

Stand Alone

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary: This is the third sermon in...


More...
Sermon

Zechariah

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the second sermon i...


More...
Sermon

Hosea

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Outside Service and Baptism 2016

Date: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

All Things?

Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sixth sermon in our ‘Things...


More...
Sermon

Da Da

Date: Sunday, May 8, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth sermon in our ‘Things...


More...
Sermon

Is God Love?

Date: Sunday, May 1, 2016

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Fourth sermon in our ‘Thing...


More...
Sermon

What Is Social Justice

Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘Things...


More...
Sermon

Avoiding A Stiff Neck

Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second Sermon in our ‘Thing...


More...
Sermon

The Chair For Christians

Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright & Jeremy Forrest

Summary: First Sermon in our new ser...


More...
Sermon

No Entry…Unless

Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The fourth and final sermon...


More...