Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

All Things?

Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sixth sermon in our ‘Things...


More...
Sermon

Da Da

Date: Sunday, May 8, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth sermon in our ‘Things...


More...
Sermon

Is God Love?

Date: Sunday, May 1, 2016

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Fourth sermon in our ‘Thing...


More...
Sermon

What Is Social Justice

Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘Things...


More...
Sermon

Avoiding A Stiff Neck

Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second Sermon in our ‘Thing...


More...
Sermon

The Chair For Christians

Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright & Jeremy Forrest

Summary: First Sermon in our new ser...


More...
Sermon

No Entry…Unless

Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The fourth and final sermon...


More...
Sermon

The Gospel In Your Heart

Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The third sermon in our ‘Na...


More...
Sermon

Equal With Peter

Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The second sermon in our ‘N...


More...
Sermon

Just as…So that…

Date: Sunday, March 6, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our ‘Navel ...


More...
Sermon

My Breakthrough

Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Eighth and final sermon in ...


More...
Sermon

In Exile

Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Seventh sermon in our serie...


More...
Sermon

Made a Choice

Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016

Speaker: Jeff Horrocks

Summary: Fourth sermon in our series...


More...
Sermon

I Have Decided

Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sixth sermon in our ‘Old Sc...


More...
Sermon

It’s a HEART thing!

Date: Sunday, January 31, 2016

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary: Fifth sermon in our series ...


More...
Sermon

The Books of Boredom

Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘Old Sc...


More...
Sermon

Fight or Flight

Date: Saturday, January 9, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘Old S...


More...
Sermon

Must We Choose?

Date: Sunday, January 3, 2016

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our new ser...


More...
Sermon

Because Of You-2015

Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Rizpah

Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright & Sarah Wright

Summary: Fourth sermon in our ‘Real ...


More...
Sermon

How To Ruin Teenagers

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘Real T...


More...
Sermon

The Cause Of All Your Conflict’s

Date: Sunday, December 6, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright & Karis King

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘Real ...


More...
Sermon

Basic Skills To Teach Your Ch...

Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015

Speaker: John Charles & Sharon Charles

Summary: First sermon in our new ser...


More...
Sermon

You Asked For It

Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth and final sermon in o...


More...
Sermon

You Can Hear From God

Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fourth sermon i...


More...
Sermon

Why Is There So Much I Can’t ...

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our ‘FAQ’ s...


More...
Sermon

Why Do Some People Get Away W...

Date: Sunday, November 1, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘FAQ’ ...


More...
Sermon

What Do I Do When I Don’t Kno...

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The first sermon in our ‘Fr...


More...
Sermon

God Made You Incredible

Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: 2nd and final sermon in the...


More...
Sermon

Come and See

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the final sermon in...


More...
Sermon

i

Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The second sermon in our Pi...


More...
Sermon

“P”

Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The first sermon in our new...


More...
Sermon

The Life You Were Meant To Live

Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary: Guest speaker


More...
Sermon

A Warning, A Promise, A Reminder

Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: Fourth and final sermon fro...


More...
Sermon

Is It Worth It?

Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015

Speaker: Ben Groff

Summary: The youth take over the ser...


More...
Sermon

Broken Promises

Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘Dead ...


More...
Sermon

Lame Honor

Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our new ser...


More...
Sermon

2 Cats With Their Tails Tied ...

Date: Sunday, August 2, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: 3rd and final sermon from o...


More...
Sermon

How to Wage War

Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our ‘Chris...


More...
Sermon

Words I Thought I Knew

Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Week one of our new sermon ...


More...
Sermon

I Just Kinda Thought

Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: How do we deal with the “I ...


More...
Sermon

Myths About Liberty

Date: Sunday, July 5, 2015

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: “Our Constitution was made ...


More...
Sermon

Left and Right or Up and Down

Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: As Christians our allegianc...


More...
Sermon

The B*** Word

Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Last sermon for our Psalms ...


More...
Sermon

Blessed to Be a Blessing

Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015

Speaker: Mark Fryer

Summary: Third sermon in our Summer ...


More...
Sermon

Real

Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our ‘Summer...


More...
Sermon

Made to Last

Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sixth and final sermon in o...


More...
Sermon

Feed and Lead

Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fifth sermon in our We Are ...


More...
Sermon

The New Within You

Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Fourth sermon in our We Are...


More...
Sermon

A Kiss

Date: Sunday, May 3, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third sermon in our We Are ...


More...
Sermon

Passover Seder

Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015

Speaker: Brian Crawford

Summary: Special Guest Brian Crawfor...


More...
Sermon

The One He Loves

Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second sermon in our We Are...


More...
Sermon

Don’t Be That Church

Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First sermon in our new ser...


More...
Sermon

He Knows My Name

Date: Sunday, April 5, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Final recorded sermon in Be...


More...
Sermon

You Have Got To Be Kidding Me

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Third recorded sermon in Be...


More...
Sermon

Giving The Reason

Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Second recorded sermon in t...


More...
Sermon

What About Those or What Abou...

Date: Sunday, March 8, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: First (recorded) sermon on ...


More...
Sermon

Eagerly Awaiting

Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

According to His will

Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: The eighth and final sermon...


More...
Sermon

Living for the Day (part 2)

Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: The seventh sermon in the s...


More...